Skip to main content

Leadership & Board Members

We are compassionate, committed, and here to help.

Wayside’s leadership team has more than 80 years of combined experience in executive, nonprofit, and behavioral health leadership.

Amy Morgan, Chief Executive Officer

Andrea Vasquez, MBA, LICSW, Chief Operations Officer
Christina Ingracia, LADC, LMFT, Family Residential Treatment Director
Nway Linn, MS, LPCC, LADC, Chief Clinical Officer

Zora Darcourt, Director of Training
Jodi Trost, Chief Advancement Officer

Jennifer Hayes, LADC, Women’s Residential Treatment Director

Board of directors

Wayside Recovery Center is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors who have expertise in housing, health care, finance, business, legal services and treatment. We are fortunate that many of our members have a meaningful connection to the journey of recovery, either personally or with loved ones.


Suwana Kirkland

Corrections Director Dakota County Community
All Committees, Executive Committee Chair

Immediate Past President

Lori Hoefener

Market Growth and Development Consultant, Wells Fargo
Executive Committee Chair

Vice President

Sarah Murphy

Founder/Principal Murphy Leadership, LLC
Advancement, Executive Committee


Cheryl Davidson

Housing Subject Matter Expert & Guardian ad Litem
Executive Committee, DEI Committee


John McDonough

Vice President of Employee Health & Benefits, Marsh McLennan
Executive Committee

Board Members

Laurie Halverson

Board of Commissioners, Dakota County

Mary M. Hodge

Licensed Alcohol & Drug Counselor (Retired), Faith & Family Recovery Center
DEI Committee

Tracy Johnson

Managing Partner, TTJ Group, LLC
DEI Committee

Cresta Jones

Associate Professor & Physician, University of MN Medical School

Karen McGowan

Executive Consultant and COO, MMC Consulting
FARM Committee

Sarah Murphy

Founder/Principal, Murphy Leadership LLC
Advancement Committee